Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About

Staff

portrait of Brett Waytuck

Brett Waytuck

University Librarian

E-mail: University.Librarian@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4132
Fax: 306-585-4493

portrait of Colleen Murphy

Colleen Murphy

Associate University Librarian, Teaching, Learning and Research

E-mail: Colleen.Murphy@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4028
Fax: 306-585-4493

portrait of Dale Storie

Dale Storie

Associate University Librarian, Content Management and Discovery

E-mail: Dale.Storie@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5428
Fax: 306-585-4493


Kaitlin Corcoran

Administration Office - Executive Assistant, Human Resources and Office Administration

E-mail: Archer.Admin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5412

 

Gina Swan

Administration Office - Executive Assistant, Finance and Facilities

E-mail: Archer.Admin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4645

 

Karen Wiome

Administration Office - Library Administrator

Office: LY 611.4.5
E-mail: Karen.Wiome@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5110

Portrait of Caitlin Bakker

Caitlin Bakker

Discovery Technologies Librarian

E-mail: Caitlin.Bakker@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4015

Portrait of Cara Bradley

Cara Bradley

Research & Scholarship Librarian

Office: LY 611.12.2
E-mail: Cara.Bradley@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4837
Fax: 306-585-4493

Portrait of Crista Bradley

Crista Bradley

University Records and Information Management Archivist

E-mail: Crista.Bradley@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2249
Fax: 306-585-4493

portrait of Mary Chipanshi

Mary Chipanshi

Librarian for Nursing, Kinesiology & Health Studies and Psychology

E-mail: Mary.Chipanshi@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5101
Fax: 306-585-4493

portrait of Kate Cushon

Kate Cushon

Librarian for Business Administration, English, Theatre, Media Production and Studies (Film)

E-mail: Kate.Cushon@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3233
Fax: 306-585-4493

portrait of Brad Doerkson

Brad Doerksen

Student Success Librarian

E-mail: Brad.Doerksen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2927
Fax: 306-585-4493

portrait of Alyssa Hyduk

Alyssa Hyduk

University Archivist

E-mail: alyssa.hyduk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5314
Fax: 306-585-4493

portrait of Barbara Nelke

Barbara Nelke

Head, Library Technical Services and Collections

E-mail: Barbara.Nelke@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5099
Fax: 306-585-4493

portrait of Kaetlyn Philips

Kaetlyn Phillips

Data Services Librarian and Liaison Librarian

Office: LY 611.13
E-mail: Kaetlyn.Phillips@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2636
Fax: 306-585-4493

portrait of Veronica Ramshaw

Veronica Ramshaw

Digital Services & Liaison Librarian

Office: LY 611.12.1
E-mail: Veronica.Ramshaw@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5118
Fax: 306-585-4493

portrait of Michael Shires

Michael Shires

Collection Development and Librarian
for Economics, Education (undergraduate), Indigenous Studies, Visual Arts, Women's and Gender Studies

E-mail: Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5418
Fax: 306-585-4493

Portrait of Robert Thomas

Robert Thomas

Librarian for the Social Sciences and Humanities

E-mail: Robert.Thomas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4398
Fax: 306-585-4493

portrait of Gillian van der Ven

Gillian van der Ven

Librarian for Music, Education (selected areas)

E-mail: Gillian.vanderVen@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2434
Fax: 306-585-4493

Portrait of Christina Winter

Christina Winter

Copyright and Scholarly Communications Librarian

Office: LY 611.22
E-mail: Christina.Winter@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4642
Fax: 306-585-4493

 

Angela Asherbranner

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Angela.Lucas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2248

 

Jason Cawood

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Jason.Cawood@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2501

 

Cailin Elliott

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Cailin.Elliott@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2254

Portrait of Cecilia Gallardo

Cecilia Gallardo

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Cecilia.Gallardo@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5495

portrait of Rene Gallardo

Rene Gallardo

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Rene.Gallardo@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5122

Portrait of Jennifer Hall

Jennifer Hall

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Jennifer.M.Hall@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2245

Portrait of Doris Hein

Doris Hein

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Doris.Hein@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2606

Portrait of Kelly Jackman

Kelly Jackman

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Kelly.Jackman@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5122

 

Dean Mulhall

Library User Services Manager

E-mail: Dean.Mulhall@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4643

 

Arlysse Quiring

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Arlysse.Quiring@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5649

 

Jim Tait

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: James.Tait@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5122

 

Corina van den Berg

Library User Services Assistant

E-mail: Corina.van.den.Berg@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5370

 

Cheryl Aldous

Interlibrary Loans - Clerk

E-mail: Cheryl.Aldous@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5319

 

Prana Chernova

Technical Services Clerk

E-mail: Prana.Chernova@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5117

 

Lynne Herrem

Technical Services & Acquisitions - Library Assistant/Editor II

E-mail: Lynne.Herrem@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2246

 

Yvonne Jones

Technical Services Clerk

E-mail: Yvonne.Jones@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2320

 

Candice Koshman

Technical Services & Acquisitions - Library Assistant/Editor II

Office: LY 611.40
E-mail: Candice.Koshman@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4409

 

Jeannette Luttmer

Technical Services & Acquisitions - Library Assistant, Approvals & Gifts

E-mail: Jeannette.Luttmer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2241

 

Lorraine Lylyk

Technical Services & Acquisitions - Library Assistant

E-mail: Lorraine.Lylyk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2243

portrait of Barbara Nelke

Barbara Nelke

Head, Library Technical Services and Collections

E-mail: Barbara.Nelke@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5099
Fax: 306-585-4493

 

Gosia Nowicki

Technical Services & Acquisitions - Clerk

E-mail: Margaret.Nowicki@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4238

 

Derek Steadman

Library Finance and Technical Services Specialist

E-mail: Derek.Steadman@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2239

 

Lisa Wanner

Manager, Library Technical Services

E-mail: Lisa.Wanner@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2244

 

Portrait of Crista Bradley

Crista Bradley

University Records and Information Management Archivist

E-mail: Crista.Bradley@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2249
Fax: 306-585-4493

Portrait of Catherine Folnovic

Catherine Folnovic (On Leave)

Archives and Special Collections Assistant

E-mail: Catherine.Folnovic@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2482

 

Donald Herperger

Archives and Special Collections - Records & Information Manager

E-mail: Donald.Herperger@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4644

portrait of Alyssa Hyduk

Alyssa Hyduk

University Archivist

E-mail: alyssa.hyduk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5314
Fax: 306-585-4493

 

Kieu Ma

Archives and Special Collections - Clerk

E-mail: Ma.Kieu@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2322

 

Michelle Olson

Archives and Special Collections - Clerk

E-mail: Michelle.Olson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5323

 

Elizabeth Seitz

Archives and Special Collections - Assistant

E-mail: Elizabeth.Seitz@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2258

 

Irene Zadnik

Archives and Special Collections - Assistant

E-mail: Irene.Zadnik@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2482

 

Portrait of Caitlin Bakker

Caitlin Bakker

Discovery Technologies Librarian

E-mail: Caitlin.Bakker@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4015

 

James Holobetz

Archives and Special Collections - Digital Collections Administrator

E-mail: James.Holobetz@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2584

portrait of Veronica Ramshaw

Veronica Ramshaw

Digital Services & Liaison Librarian

Office: LY 611.12.1
E-mail: Veronica.Ramshaw@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5118
Fax: 306-585-4493

portrait of Faizan Saiyed

Faizan Saiyed

Library Systems Technical & Support Analyst

E-mail: MohammedFaizan.Saiyed@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5114

Portrait of Alex King

Alex King

Curator/Preparator President's Advisory Committee on Art

E-mail: Alex.King@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5420

Services

Administration Office archer.admin@uregina.ca 306-585-4295
Archives and Special Collections archives@uregina.ca 306-585-4014
Collections CAT@uregina.ca 306-585-5418
Copyright copyright@uregina.ca 306-585-4642
Interlibrary Loan interlib@uregina.ca 306-585-4290
Library User Services Help Desk library.help@uregina.ca 306-585-4133
Data Services datalib@uregina.ca 306-585-5113
Acquisitions, Cataloguing and Eresources eresourc@uregina.ca 306-585-5099

Organizational Chart