Skip to Main Content
University of Regina
Archer Library
Guides
Theatre
Sets and Props
Enter Search Words
Search
Theatre
Home
Finding Books
Finding Articles
Toggle Dropdown
Databases
Journals in Theatre
Reviews
Plays
Ref Shelf
Toggle Dropdown
Bibliographies
Biographical Information
Directories & Annuals
Encyclopedias
Groups, Shows, Awards, etc.
Plot Outlines
Professional Organizations
Topics
Acting/Directing/Stage Management
Costumes and Makeup
History, Theory & Criticism
Lighting and Sound
Playwriting/Dramaturgy
Sets and Props
Theatre Management/Production
Images
Web
Citing Sources
Toggle Dropdown
MLA Style
Glossary
Writing Help
Kate Cushon (Librarian) Office Hours
Reference Shelf
ABC of Stage Technology
Theatre Backstage from A to Z
International Dictionary of Theatre
ISBN: 9781558620971
A Bibliography of Theatre Technology
ISBN: 0313228396
Theatrical Design in the Twentieth Century: an Index to Photographic Reproductions of Scenic Designs
Handbook of Set Design
Theatrical Designers: an International Biographical Dictionary
Selected Subject Headings
Click on the subject to directly search it in the library catalog.
Theaters--Stage-setting and scenery
Theaters--Great Britain--Stage-setting and scenery
Set designers
Scene painting
Stage props
Stage machinery
Dance--Stage-setting and scenery
Web Resources
Motley Collection of Theatre & Costume Design
Costumes and set designs, sketches, notes, photographs, prop lists, storyboards etc. from more than 150 productions in England and the US.
<<
Previous:
Playwriting/Dramaturgy
Next:
Theatre Management/Production >>
International Dictionary of Theatre
A Bibliography of Theatre Technology
