Skip to Main Content
University of Regina
Archer Library
Guides
Theatre
Encyclopedias
Enter Search Words
Search
Theatre
Home
Finding Books
Finding Articles
Toggle Dropdown
Databases
Journals in Theatre
Reviews
Plays
Ref Shelf
Bibliographies
Biographical Information
Directories & Annuals
Encyclopedias
Groups, Shows, Awards, etc.
Plot Outlines
Professional Organizations
Topics
Toggle Dropdown
Acting/Directing/Stage Management
Costumes and Makeup
History, Theory & Criticism
Lighting and Sound
Playwriting/Dramaturgy
Sets and Props
Theatre Management/Production
Images
Web
Citing Sources
Toggle Dropdown
MLA Style
Glossary
Writing Help
Kate Cushon (Librarian) Office Hours
Encyclopedias (General)
World Encyclopedia of Contemporary Theatre
ISBN: 1134929846
V. 1. Europe -- v. 2. The Americas -- v. 3. Africa -- v. 4. The Arab world -- v. 5. Asia/Oceania
The Columbia Encyclopedia of Modern Drama
ISBN: 9780231140324
Oxford Encyclopedia of Theatre & Performance
Call Number: ARCHER Reference PN 2035 O94 2003
Dictionary of the Theatre: Terms, Concepts and Analysis
Concise Oxford Companion to the Theatre
ISBN: 0191727113
Encyclopedias (By region or country)
Cambridge Guide to African and Caribbean Theatre
Cambridge Guide to American Theatre
Encyclopedia of Asian Theatre
Companion to Post-War British Theatre
Oxford Companion to Canadian Theatre
Canadian Theatre Encyclopedia
Historical Dictionary of German Theater
Oxford Companion to Indian Theatre
Historical Dictionary of Traditional Japanese Theatre
Encyclopedia of Latin American Theater
Historical Dictionary of Russian Theater
<<
Previous:
Directories & Annuals
Next:
Groups, Shows, Awards, etc. >>
World Encyclopedia of Contemporary Theatre
The Columbia Encyclopedia of Modern Drama
Oxford Encyclopedia of Theatre & Performance
Concise Oxford Companion to the Theatre
