Skip to Main Content
University of Regina
Archer Library
Guides
Theatre
Bibliographies
Enter Search Words
Search
Theatre
Home
Finding Books
Finding Articles
Toggle Dropdown
Databases
Journals in Theatre
Reviews
Plays
Ref Shelf
Bibliographies
Biographical Information
Directories & Annuals
Encyclopedias
Groups, Shows, Awards, etc.
Plot Outlines
Professional Organizations
Topics
Toggle Dropdown
Acting/Directing/Stage Management
Costumes and Makeup
History, Theory & Criticism
Lighting and Sound
Playwriting/Dramaturgy
Sets and Props
Theatre Management/Production
Images
Web
Citing Sources
Toggle Dropdown
MLA Style
Glossary
Writing Help
Kate Cushon (Librarian) Office Hours
Reference Shelf
American Drama Criticism: Interpretations, 1890-1977
ISBN: 0208017135
Publication Date: 1979-10-01
An additional 4 supplementary volumes cover later years.
Bibliography of English-language Theatre and Drama in Canada 1800-1914
Publication Date: 1976
Bibliography of Medieval Drama
ISBN: 0804432724
Publication Date: 1972-06-01
Brock Bibliography of Published Canadian Plays in English, 1766-1978
Critical Survey of Drama
ISBN: 0893568511
Publication Date: 1994-02-01
7-vol. survey of British and American drama including bibliographical references, critical essays on drama, and index.
Critical survey of drama : foreign language series
Publication Date: 1986
Drama Criticism
Good source of basic criticism on major playwrights
Dramatic Criticism Index: a Bibliography of Commentaries on Playwrights from Ibsen to the Avant-Garde
ISBN: 0810310902
Publication Date: 1973-09-01
English Theatrical Literature, 1559-1900: a Bibliography
ISBN: 0854300007
Publication Date: 1970-01-01
Modern Drama in America and England, 1950-1970: a Guide to Information Sources
ISBN: 0810312182
Publication Date: 1982-02-01
Preliminary Bibliography and Database of Canadian Theatre Reviews 1900-1992
Selected Subject Headings
Click on the following links to search the library catalog directly:
Drama--Bibliography
Drama--History and criticism--Bibliography
Drama--20th century--History and criticism--Bibliography
You can sometimes substitute different time periods.
English drama--History and criticism--Bibliography
You can substitute different subjects, e.g. American drama.
English drama--Early modern and Elizabethan, 1500-1600--History and criticism--Bibliography
Theater--Bibliography
<<
Previous:
Ref Shelf
Next:
Biographical Information >>
Critical Survey of Drama
Critical survey of drama : foreign language seriesDrama Criticism