In Quick Find you can save your search in My Folders and run it again in the future.
Saved searches can be run or deleted.
The email notification can be turned "on" or "off". The dark bell icon indicates the notification has been turned on.
Saved Searches can be deleted by clicking on the crossed-out pin icon on the right hand side of the screen.
In Quick Find you can save the results records for later review.
Before you can manage your SAVED RECORDS you will need to sign into Quick Find.
When your name appears in the top right corner, click on the pin icon next to your name.
In the My Folders click on SAVED RECORDS.
You can group your saved records by adding one or more labels to each record.
Add a label to an individual record:
Add labels to a group of records:
Note! Removing of labels from SAVED RECORDS is possible by selecting the individual record or selecting the group of records.