Encyclopedia of Astronomy and Astrophysics (4 vol's)
QB14 E54 2001 (Reference, Archer Library 1st floor)
Dictionary of Physics (Really more of an encyclopedia than a dictionary; 4 vol's)
QC5 D494 2004 (Reference, Archer Library 1st floor)
Encyclopedia of Physics (2 vol's)
QC5 E545 2005 (Archer Library 4th floor)
McGraw-Hill Concise Encyclopedia of Physics
QC5 M4245 2005 (Reference, Archer Library 1st floor)
Encyclopedia of Global Warming and Climate Change (3 vol's)
QC981.8 G56 E47 2008 (Reference, Archer Library 1st floor)
Encyclopedia of Chemical Physics and Physical Chemistry (3 vol's)
QD451 E539 2001 (Reference, Archer Library 1st floor)
The Cambridge Handbook of Physics Formulas
QC61 W67 2000 (Reference, Archer Library 1st floor)
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Online (Click for access)
QD65 A1 C44 (Reference, Archer Library 1st floor)
CRC Standard Mathematical Tables and Formulae
QA47 M315 (Reference, Archer Library 1st floor)
Handbook of Optics (5 vol's)
Online:
Volume I
Geometrical and Physical Optics, Polarized Light, Components
and Instruments
Volume II
Design, Fabrication, and Testing; Sources and Detectors;
Radiometry and Photometry
Volume III
Vision and Vision Optics
Volume IV
Optical Properties of Materials, Nonlinear Optics, Quantum Optics
Volume V
Atmospheric Optics, Modulators, Fiber Optics, X-Ray and Neutron
Optics
NIST Physical Reference Data
A wealth of physical data (e.g. physical constants, x-ray and gamma ray data, condensed matter physics data) from the U.S. National Institute of Standards and Technology.
Online (Click for access)
Springer Handbook of Atomic, Molecular, and Optical Physics
Online (Click for access)