University of Regina
Archer Library
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Anthropology
Archives & Special Collections
Biochemistry
Biology
Business Administration
Canadian Studies
Chemistry
Citation Style Guides
Classics
Computer Science
Data / GIS
Earth Sciences
Economics
Education
Engineering
English
Environment
ESL Resources
Film
French
Geography
GIS
Government Publications
Health
History
Humanities General
Indigenous Studies
International Studies
Journalism
Judaic Studies
Justice Studies
Kinesiology
Law
Library Science
Linguistics
Mathematics
Medicine
Multidisciplinary
Music
Newspapers and Newswires
Nursing
Patents
Philosophy
Physics
Political Science
Psychology
Public Policy
Reference
Religious Studies
Science
Social Sciences
Social Work
Sociology
Statistics
Theatre
Theses and Dissertations
Visual Arts
Women's and Gender Studies
Abstracts/Indexes
Alumni Access
Data
E-book collection
E-journals collection
Full text
Image collection
News Sources
Open Access / Free
Primary Sources
Reference Works
Scores
Streaming audio
Streaming video
ACUP/APUC
Adam Matthew
Alexander Street Press
American Chemical Society (ACS)
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)
AMS
Annual Reviews
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)
ASTM
Australian Council for Educational Research
Bloomsbury
BMA
British Pathé
Browzine
Cambridge University Press
Canadian Commons
Clarivate
Coherent Digital
Concordia University
Conference Board of Canada
CRC
Digital Research Alliance of Canada
Duke University Press
EBSCO
Economist Intelligence Unit
Elsevier
Erudit
Gale
Government of Canada
HathiTrust
IEEE
Infobase
Informa
Ithaka
Library and Archives Canada
McGraw Hill
McGraw-Hill Education.
MIT Press
MLA
Naxos
O'Reilly
OCLC
OECD
OverDrive
OVID
Oxford University Press
PressReader
Project Gutenberg
Project Muse
Proquest
SAGE
Springer
Taylor&Francis
WestlawNext Canada
Wiley
World Bank
Clear Filters
Search
Anthropology
Archives & Special Collections
Biochemistry
Biology
Business Administration
Canadian Studies
Chemistry
Citation Style Guides
Classics
Computer Science
Data / GIS
Earth Sciences
Economics
Education
Engineering
English
Environment
ESL Resources
Film
French
Geography
GIS
Government Publications
Health
History
Humanities General
Indigenous Studies
International Studies
Journalism
Judaic Studies
Justice Studies
Kinesiology
Law
Library Science
Linguistics
Mathematics
Medicine
Multidisciplinary
Music
Newspapers and Newswires
Nursing
Patents
Philosophy
Physics
Political Science
Psychology
Public Policy
Reference
Religious Studies
Science
Social Sciences
Social Work
Sociology
Statistics
Theatre
Theses and Dissertations
Visual Arts
Women's and Gender Studies
Abstracts/Indexes
Alumni Access
Data
E-book collection
E-journals collection
Full text
Image collection
News Sources
Open Access / Free
Primary Sources
Reference Works
Scores
Streaming audio
Streaming video
ACUP/APUC
Adam Matthew
Alexander Street Press
American Chemical Society (ACS)
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)
AMS
Annual Reviews
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)
ASTM
Australian Council for Educational Research
Bloomsbury
BMA
British Pathé
Browzine
Cambridge University Press
Canadian Commons
Clarivate
Coherent Digital
Concordia University
Conference Board of Canada
CRC
Digital Research Alliance of Canada
Duke University Press
EBSCO
Economist Intelligence Unit
Elsevier
Erudit
Gale
Government of Canada
HathiTrust
IEEE
Infobase
Informa
Ithaka
Library and Archives Canada
McGraw Hill
McGraw-Hill Education.
MIT Press
MLA
Naxos
O'Reilly
OCLC
OECD
OverDrive
OVID
Oxford University Press
PressReader
Project Gutenberg
Project Muse
Proquest
SAGE
Springer
Taylor&Francis
WestlawNext Canada
Wiley
World Bank
Show More Filters
Search
Anthropology
Archives & Special Collections
Biochemistry
Biology
Business Administration
Canadian Studies
Chemistry
Citation Style Guides
Classics
Computer Science
Data / GIS
Earth Sciences
Economics
Education
Engineering
English
Environment
ESL Resources
Film
French
Geography
GIS
Government Publications
Health
History
Humanities General
Indigenous Studies
International Studies
Journalism
Judaic Studies
Justice Studies
Kinesiology
Law
Library Science
Linguistics
Mathematics
Medicine
Multidisciplinary
Music
Newspapers and Newswires
Nursing
Patents
Philosophy
Physics
Political Science
Psychology
Public Policy
Reference
Religious Studies
Science
Social Sciences
Social Work
Sociology
Statistics
Theatre
Theses and Dissertations
Visual Arts
Women's and Gender Studies
Abstracts/Indexes
Alumni Access
Data
E-book collection
E-journals collection
Full text
Image collection
News Sources
Open Access / Free
Primary Sources
Reference Works
Scores
Streaming audio
Streaming video
ACUP/APUC
Adam Matthew
Alexander Street Press
American Chemical Society (ACS)
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)
AMS
Annual Reviews
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)
ASTM
Australian Council for Educational Research
Bloomsbury
BMA
British Pathé
Browzine
Cambridge University Press
Canadian Commons
Clarivate
Coherent Digital
Concordia University
Conference Board of Canada
CRC
Digital Research Alliance of Canada
Duke University Press
EBSCO
Economist Intelligence Unit
Elsevier
Erudit
Gale
Government of Canada
HathiTrust
IEEE
Infobase
Informa
Ithaka
Library and Archives Canada
McGraw Hill
McGraw-Hill Education.
MIT Press
MLA
Naxos
O'Reilly
OCLC
OECD
OverDrive
OVID
Oxford University Press
PressReader
Project Gutenberg
Project Muse
Proquest
SAGE
Springer
Taylor&Francis
WestlawNext Canada
Wiley
World Bank
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Subject Resources
Guides by Subject
Report a Problem
To report a problem, please email
eresourc@uregina.ca
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
